Organizers

Sergei Andriaka’s Moscow School of Watercolour Painting is a public educational institution of additional education. It offers various courses in art disciplines such as drawing, oil painting and watercolor. Students can make a shot at etching, painting on porcelain and ceramics or monumental painting. In a mandatory manner we teach the history of world and Russian art.

The primary target of Moscow School of Watercolor Painting is to provide basic level of professional art education. This was made possible by the School founder Russia People’s Artist Sergey Nikolaevitch Andriyaka own methodology that makes it possible for everyone to learn the basics of classic watercolor painting.

At present moment more than one thousand students are pursuing their education at The School. Moreover, numerous requests for subsidiary schools in other cities of Russia and abroad come in on a regular basis.

The School training studios are optimized for small groups of students. Instructor’s studios are always located near the classrooms. In order to allow for further interconnection of classic watercolor technique and various other fields of art (e.g. painting on porcelain, miniature enamel and combination of water-color drawing with etching) there were established other studios and workshops such as jewelry workshop, ceramics workshop and engraving studio.


Tel.: 8 (495) 632-1817

Организаторы

Школа акварели Сергея Андрияки– это государственное учебное заведение дополнительного образования. Преподаются чисто художественные дисциплины - рисунок, живопись акварелью. Учащиеся могут также пробовать свои силы в таких увлекательных сферах, как офорт, роспись по фарфору и керамике, монументальная живопись в интерьере. В обязательном порядке преподаётся история русского искусства и мировой художественной культуры.

Основная задача Школы акварели – дать основы профессионального художественного образования. Для реализации этой задачи художественным руководителем Школы, Народным художником России Сергеем Николаевичем Андриякой была разработана авторская методика, позволяющая научить основам классической акварели любого желающего.

Сегодня количество учеников Школы акварели доходит до 1000 человек. И это далеко не все желающие. В Школу регулярно поступают предложения об открытии её филиалов в других городах России и за рубежом.

Учебные мастерские школы рассчитаны на небольшое количество учащихся. Рядом с классами расположены мастерские преподавателей. С целью распространения многослойной акварели в смежные прикладные области , такие как роспись по фарфору, миниатюрная эмаль, сочетание акварельной живописи с гравюрой, в школе оборудованы офортная, керамическая, ювелирная мастерские.

Сайт Школы акварели

Тел. (495)632-1817